FAQs Complain Problems

Staffs

Photo Name Designation Phone Section Email
Rajan Bhattarai Chief Administrative Officer 9856074111 Administration bhattarai30rajan@yahoo.com
Baburam Sapkota Officer-10th grade 9846062211 Education bbsapkota2014@gmail.com, education@walingmun.gov.np
Gyan Prasad Aryal Account Officer 9856012145 Account aryalgyan454@gmail.com
Kamal Prasad Pandey Public Health Inspector 9856027932 Health pkamal2034@gmail.com, health@walingmun.gov.np
Surya Bahadur Rana Assistant Computer Operator 9846733599 Ward Office ward10.walingmun@gmail.com
Er. Prakash Aryal ICT Engineer 9856002009 ICT Department ict@walingmun.gov.np, ict.walingmunicipality@gmail.com
Mahesh Kafle Assistant Computer Operator 9846301933 Ward Office ward4.walingmun@gmail.com
Ramesh Aryal Livestock Technical Person 9841914476 Veterinary
Durga Sharma paudel Assistant Level 4 9846071667 Administration s.durga456@gmail.com
Humraj Gurung Assistant Computer Operator 9856012541 Ward Office ward11.walingmun@gmail.com